Hungarian dating | Hungarian dating | Hungarian dating | Hungarian dating

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - acg18x6n3p | Salgótarján | Hungary

Seeking woman acg18x6n3p Salgótarján Hungary
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

acg18x6n3p Sagittarius
Hungary, Nograd, Salgótarján

I am a man, 53 years old
Seeking a woman age from 25 till 65


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1965-11-24 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Hungary
Region: Nograd
My city: Salgótarján
My hello phrase: majd ha megismersz 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Birds
Exotic pets
Gerbils / Guinea Pigs
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Secondary school
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: Spanish
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Video games
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Other
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Sense of humor: Goofy

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates